Splash

  • Sign up for our email newsletter
    * = required field

Coming Soon to The Texas Theatre…

Friday 7/3/2015

Closer to God

Closer to God

82min min - 2015 | Sci Fi/Horror/Independent
7pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Robot Overlords

Robot Overlords

90 min - 2014 | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
3:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Saturday 7/4/2015

Closer to God

Closer to God

82min min - 2015 | Sci Fi/Horror/Independent
7pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Robot Overlords

Robot Overlords

90 min - 2014 | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
3:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Monday 7/6/2015

Closer to God

Closer to God

82min min - 2015 | Sci Fi/Horror/Independent
7pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Tuesday 7/7/2015

Closer to God

Closer to God

82min min - 2015 | Sci Fi/Horror/Independent
7pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Wednesday 7/8/2015

Closer to God

Closer to God

82min min - 2015 | Sci Fi/Horror/Independent
7pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Thursday 7/9/2015

Closer to God

Closer to God

82min min - 2015 | Sci Fi/Horror/Independent
7pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Saturday 7/11/2015

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR

90 min - 1959 | Drama, Romance, Classic
6:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Meet Me in Montenegro

Meet Me in Montenegro

90 min - 2014 | Comedy, Drama, Romance
TBA

Event Details

Sunday 7/12/2015

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR

90 min - 1959 | Drama, Romance, Classic
5:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Meet Me in Montenegro

Meet Me in Montenegro

90 min - 2014 | Comedy, Drama, Romance
TBA

Event Details

Monday 7/13/2015

Meet Me in Montenegro

Meet Me in Montenegro

90 min - 2014 | Comedy, Drama, Romance
TBA

Event Details

Tuesday 7/14/2015

Meet Me in Montenegro

Meet Me in Montenegro

90 min - 2014 | Comedy, Drama, Romance
TBA

Event Details

Wednesday 7/15/2015

Meet Me in Montenegro

Meet Me in Montenegro

90 min - 2014 | Comedy, Drama, Romance
TBA

Event Details

Thursday 7/16/2015

Meet Me in Montenegro

Meet Me in Montenegro

90 min - 2014 | Comedy, Drama, Romance
TBA

Event Details

Thursday 7/23/2015

Saturday 7/25/2015

Sunday 7/26/2015

Thursday 7/30/2015

Saturday 8/1/2015

Friday 9/4/2015

Turbo Kid

Turbo Kid

95 min - 2015 | Action, Sci-Fi
TBA

Event Details

Saturday 9/5/2015

Turbo Kid

Turbo Kid

95 min - 2015 | Action, Sci-Fi
TBA

Event Details

Sunday 9/6/2015

Turbo Kid

Turbo Kid

95 min - 2015 | Action, Sci-Fi
TBA

Event Details

Sunday 9/20/2015

Paul Taylor: Creative Domain

Paul Taylor: Creative Domain

86 min - 2014 | Documentary, Biography
TBA

Event Details

Monday 9/21/2015

Paul Taylor: Creative Domain

Paul Taylor: Creative Domain

86 min - 2014 | Documentary, Biography
TBA

Event Details

View all Movies & Events »