Splash

  •  
    Sign up for our email newsletter
    * = required field

Coming Soon to The Texas Theatre…

Thursday 9/25/2014

The Zero Theorem

The Zero Theorem

107 min - 2013 | Drama Fantasy Sci-Fi
9:15pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Friday 9/26/2014

The Latin Burlesque Festival

The Latin Burlesque Festival

| Burlesque
Doors at 7:00pm / Show at 8:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Saturday 9/27/2014

The Latin Burlesque Festival

The Latin Burlesque Festival

| Burlesque
Doors at 7:00pm / Show at 8:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Sunday 9/28/2014

Monday 9/29/2014

The 78 Project Movie

The 78 Project Movie

96 min - 2014 | Documentary History Music
7:30pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Thursday 10/2/2014

20,000 Days on Earth

20,000 Days on Earth

97 min - 2014 | Documentary Drama Music
Secret Pre-Show! 9pm! Ssshhhh!

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Friday 10/3/2014

20,000 Days on Earth

20,000 Days on Earth

97 min - 2014 | Documentary Drama Music
10:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Saturday 10/4/2014

Advanced Style

Advanced Style

72 min - 2014 | Documentary Biography Comedy
Doors at 7:30pm / Film at 8:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Sunday 10/5/2014

20,000 Days on Earth

20,000 Days on Earth

97 min - 2014 | Documentary Drama Music
7:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Thursday 10/9/2014

20,000 Days on Earth

20,000 Days on Earth

97 min - 2014 | Documentary Drama Music
9:00pm

Purchase Tickets | Event Details

Friday 10/10/2014

Saturday 10/11/2014

PUMP

PUMP

| Documentary
6:00pm

Event Details

Sunday 10/12/2014

PUMP

PUMP

| Documentary
8:30pm

Event Details

Saturday 10/18/2014

Sunday 10/19/2014

BLOOD BATH VI FILM FEST

BLOOD BATH VI FILM FEST

| Horror Splatterfest Blood
1:00pm

Event Details

Saturday 10/25/2014

Tuesday 10/28/2014

Friday 11/21/2014

Color of Noise

Color of Noise

| Documentary Music
10:30pm

Event Details

Tuesday 11/25/2014

Wednesday 11/26/2014

View all Movies & Events »